AHRI Awards Judging

The AHRI Awards are independently judged by experienced industry practitioners, AHRI committee members, HR academics, an advisory panel of global leaders from HR and business, and awards partners.

Once submissions are closed, completed applications with supporting statements and evidence will be supplied to our shortlisting panels for the first phase of the judging process.

These panels individually assess applications before meeting to discuss each application and determine shortlisted finalists.

Finalists will be announced in late September via AHRI communications and the AHRI website. All applicants will be contacted on the day of the announcement to advise them of their submission outcome.

Finalist submissions are then forwarded to the Awards Patrons and National Judging Panels for selection of the winners for each award.

To hear what some past judges look for in a submission, register for the Tips for your AHRI Awards Application Webinar or view the submission tips from our judges.

2018 Judges

Jacqui Abbot FCPHR
Craig Baker CPHR
Rhonda Brighton-Hall FCPHR
David Byrum
Rose Clements FCPHR
Brooke Everett CAHRI
Trevor Heldt CPHR
Jessica Kaaden CPHR
Annabelle Kirwan FAHRI
Fiona Krautil CPHR
Kathryn Laferla
Chris Lamb FCPHR
Caroline McGuire FCPHR
Fiona Michel FCPHR
John Molineux FCPHR
Mathew Paine CPHR
Victoria Park CAHRI
Rob Phipps FCPHR
Troy Roderick
Michael Rosmarin FCPHR
Donna Ross CAHRI
Gerardine Rudolphy FCPHR
Noel Russell
Susan Sadler
Rob Scott CAHRI
Georgia Siabanis FAHRI
Helen Sitlington FCPHR
Rick Thompson CAHRI
Lisa Tylutki CAHRI
Bianca Walls CAHRI
Monica Watt MAHRI
Peter Wilson AM FCPHR
Chris Wood FCPHR